Ningbo Qunli Fastener Manufacture Co., Ltd.
簡體中文 / ENGLISH
Company Profile
Structure
Culture
Honor
Equipment
Testing Equipment
News
Download
Add:Xijingtang,jiulonghu town,zhenhai district,ningbo city,P.R.china
Zip:315205
Overseas sales:0574-86532777 86532818 Fax:0574-86532222
Domestic sales:0574-86533602 86533603 Fax:0574-86533603
·Socket head series
·Hex head series
·Steel structural series
·High temperature and pressure series
·Self-tapping screws and wood screws
·Set screws
·Nuts
·Carriage bolts,plow bolts
·Fasteners used in automobiless and other vehicles
·Special designed fasteners
·Wind power generation equipments\main projects
Ningbo Qunli Fastener Manufacture Co., Ltd is located on a 40,000 square meter site in Ningbo, a very modern seaport city. We specialise in manufacturing all kinds of stainless steel and high strength fasteners with an annual output of more than 25,000 M/T. “Qunli” is our registered brand and “QL” is our identification mark. We manufacture according to a number of internationally recognised standards including DIN, ANSI/ASTM, BS, JIS, GB etc. “Qunli” brand products are broadly used in automobiless, major engineering projects, mechanical engineering, , petrochemical engineering, buildings, vessels, bridges, metallurgy, environmental protection and so on. With a perfect quality system we have obtained ISO9001, TS16949 and TSG Z0004 certificates and we have also gained the standard enterprise license for work safety. We are currently establishing certification to ISO14000.

Our basic operating principles and service aims are “Team Work, Scientific Development, Brand Founding and Trust Establishment”. We own very advanced, high-technology imported and domestic manufacturing plant. Our products are exported to Europe, America, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan and we have established an excellent reputation for reliability and quality in all of these markets.

Our company focuses on combining experience, advanced manufacturing techniques and an excellent solution-oriented sales team to develop and manufacture all kinds of fastener products according to our customer’s requirements. We have established service centres in Shanghai, Hebei, Shenyang and Shenzhen to offer our clients the best possible service.

寧波群力緊固件製造有限公司
簡體中文 / ENGLISH
企業簡介
組織結構
企業文化
企業資質 / 榮譽
生產設備
檢測設備
企業動態
資料下載
地址:中國寧波鎮海九龍湖鎮西經堂
郵編:315205
外銷部電話:0574-86532777 86532818 傳真:0574-86532222
內銷部電話:0574-86533602 86533603 傳真:0574-86533603
美国免费私人电影院
六角頭
鋼結構
乱中年女人伦视频
自攻螺絲和木螺釘
緊釘螺釘
螺母
馬車螺栓、手机av网址
汽車及手机av网址
乱中年女人伦视频的非標緊固件
風電設備專用緊固件/
國家重點工程配套緊固件
   寧波群力緊固件製造有限公司,座落於沿海現代化港口城市浙江寧波,占地麵積40000㎡,專業生產各類不鏽鋼,高強度緊固件等各類汽車用和船用緊固件。年生產能力約25000餘噸,產品注冊商標為“群力”,識別標誌為“QL”,產品按照DIN (德標)、 ANSI/ASTM(美標)、BS(英標)、 JIS (日標)、ISO(國際標準)、GB(國標)及汽車製造行業的相關標準和規範組織生產。產品廣泛應用於汽車製造、大型重點工程建設、機械製造、建築、船舶、橋梁、石化、冶金、環保等各行業。公司已獲得ISO9001、TS16949質量認證體係、TSG Z0004 壓力管道元件製造許可證、通過安全生產標準化企業,並在建立國際環境管理體係認證ISO14000。

   “群策群力,科學發展,鍛造品牌,取信用戶” 是本公司基本方針和服務宗旨。公司擁有國內外先進製造設備和檢測設備,產品遠銷歐美、中東、東南亞和港澳台地區,享有良好的信譽。

   公司集豐富的緊固件製造經驗與出色的銷售團隊於一體,以為用戶解決問題為導向,根據客戶要求,開發和加工各類緊固件產品。公司在上海、河北、沈陽、深圳設有銷售服務中心,熱忱為用戶提供良好的服務。